We are thinkers,
doers and deliverers.

We’re open, generous, collaborative and personally involved. We are in this together. We look out for each other. Everyone plays a part. We share our ambitions, our goals, our opinions, our ideas and our sweets.

Nick Howe
Managing Director
Mike Shorter
Senior Creative Technologist
Leonardo Amico
Creative Technologist
Richard Pay
Senior Creative
Scott McCubbin
Associate Director
Michelle Ford
Operations Director
Lucy Johnston
Senior Project Manager
Timea Balo
Junior Creative
Rob Deja
Immersive Lead
Stephen Ardern
Commercial Director
Joanna Rowlands
Client Director
Rebecca Benson
Head of Delivery
Tim Sharp
Executive Creative Director
Dennis Foster
Junior Developer
Erika Anderson
Creative Strategist
Ali Vermilio
Design Director
Valerie Bounds
Head of Digital
Beatriz Diogo
Junior Motion Designer
Ben Potts
Senior Creative
Caroline Whittaker
Client Director
Charlie Pastor
Senior Creative
David Challener
Head of Development
Deepesh Patel
Motion Designer
Emma Sundvall
Project Manager
Gemma Parry
Traffic Manager
Gabby Holmes
Junior Content Strategist
Joe Wiltshire
Junior Immersive Designer
Liz Dale
Operations Manager
John Barton
Joy Pendleton
Client Director
Kirsten Roberts
Project Manager
Kylee Beencke
Senior Artworker
Laurie Jones
Creative Director
Melinda Welch
Marketing & PR Manager
Natalie Loughran
Head of Finance
Neil Sheakey
Digital Design Director
Nicola Orme
Finance Assistant
Pete Blake
Senior Creative
Rachel Foulds
Studio Administrator
Roxanne Cadwallader
Junior Front End Developer
Steve Lalley
Senior Copywriter